The Bishops’ Conference of Scotland (BCOS), under the trust of the Catholic National Endowment Trust, and based in Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, is an episcopal conference for archbishops and bishops of the Roman Catholic Church in Scotland. The conference is primarily made up of the presiding bishops of Scotland’s eight dioceses as well as bishops who have retired.

The current president of the conference is Archbishop Philip Tartaglia as of November 2012.

The Conference is also a member of several international organisations including the Council of European Bishops’ Conferences and theCommission of the Bishops’ Conferences of the European Community.